ABOUT

WHO WE ARE

From 85 teams in 2006 to over 3600 teams in 2019, Pastime has become one of the most well-respected tournament hosts in the country.  We utilize more college venues than anyone other host in the country, several that afford exclusive access to Pastime, and have been one of the leading programs in introducing new technologies to improve scouting opportunities for players participating in our events for maximize exposure.  We host hundreds of events around the nation each year with a variety of experiences to consider including our National Championship events that will see 100+ teams in many cases.

YOUR OPPORTUNITY

Our primary focus has transformed over the years as we continue to grow with the teams attending our events.  Our All Scout events have introduced complete gamecast coverage of every game at every field to produce unique player stats and data tracking event by event.  We are utilizing that information to further promote top performing players from around the country beforehand selecting those players to All Tournament teams and awarding invites to our National showcase events. Teams looking to give their players the best chance to play in front of college coaches, on collegiate venues and get that maximum exposure…your best opportunity is with Pastime Tournaments.

OUR TEAM

tom_davdison

Tom Davidson

President

davidson@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 201-2358

brent_miller

Brent Miller

Vice President & National Director - Pastime Tournaments

miller@pastimetournaments.com

(217) 273-1216

kristen_altman

Kristen Altman

Executive Sourcing Coordinator

altman@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 397-6513

ryan_evans

Ryan Evans

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

evans@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 750-2277

emma_littrell

Emma Littrell

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

emma@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 927-5117

landonhutchison

Landon Hutchison

National Scouting Coordinator & Regional Director

hutch@pastimetournaments.com

(740) 407-2362

jacob_hockemeyer

Jacob Hockemeyer

Social Media and Operations Coordinator

director@pastimetournaments.com

(260) 443-6330

brendan_bystry

Brendan Bystry

Logistics Coordinator/Office Administrator

director@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 362-5436