COVID-19 UPDATE: At this time, all Pastime tournaments are moving forward as planned. If you have any specific questions related to your team's attendance, please reach out to us at director@pastimetournaments.com or text us at (317) 362-5436.

ABOUT

WHO WE ARE

From 85 teams in 2006 to over 3600 teams in 2020, over 37,000 teams since our inception, Pastime has become one of the most well-respected tournament hosts in the country. We utilize more college venues than any other host in the country, several that afford exclusive access to Pastime, and have been one of the leading programs in introducing new technologies to improve scouting opportunities for players participating in our events to maximize exposure. We host hundreds of events around the nation each year, with a variety of experiences to consider, including our National Championship events that will see 100+ teams in many cases.

YOUR OPPORTUNITY

Our primary focus has transformed over the years as we continue to grow with the teams attending our events. Our All Scout events have introduced gamecast coverage, guaranteed scouts at every field and unique player stats/metrics during each event. We are utilizing that information to further promote top performing players from around the country before hand selecting those players to All Tournament teams and awarding invites to our national showcase events. Teams looking to give their players the best chance to play in front of college coaches, on collegiate venues and get that exposure…Pastime is leading that charge.

OUR TEAM

tom_davdison

Tom Davidson

President

davidson@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 201-2358

brent_miller

Brent Miller

Vice President & National Director - Pastime Tournaments

miller@pastimetournaments.com

(217) 273-1216

kristen_altman

Kristen Altman

Executive Sourcing Coordinator

altman@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 397-6513

ryan_evans

Ryan Evans

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

evans@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 750-2277

emma_littrell

Emma Littrell

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

emma@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 927-5117

landonhutchison

Landon Hutchison

National Scouting Coordinator & Regional Director

hutch@pastimetournaments.com

(740) 407-2362

jacob_hockemeyer

Jacob Hockemeyer

Social Media and Operations Coordinator

hockemeyer@pastimetournaments.com

(260) 443-6330

brendan_bystry

Brendan Bystry

Logistics Coordinator/Office Administrator

bystry@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 201-2358

rachel_piotrowicz-1

Rachel Piotrowicz

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

rachel@pastimetournaments.com

(317) 201-2358

emilyalford1

Emily Alford

Sourcing Specialist & Group Housing Coordinator

ealford@athletx.com

(317) 201-2358